The solution

Pineapple drying solution

Total drying time: 10h

Recommended equipment: PTC hot air oven
Mesh belt hot air equipment

24-hour hotline: 13892901955  13679267608
Offer
  1. Material introduction
  2. Drying
  3. Recommended
  • Material introduction

    Pineapple, known as pineapple, is a tropical plant. It originated in South America and was introduced into China from Brazil. It is also recorded that around the end of the eighteenth century, Portuguese missionaries came to China and scattered pineapple seeds on the land of Macao in China. By the 1970s, American pineapple fresh fruit and juice supply accounted for more than 70% of the world market. At present, Thailand is the main producer of pineapple in Asia. Huangdeng pineapple is a new variety with Lingnan characteristics. It has not only thick flesh and large size, but also sweet taste and rich nutrition.
    The processing technology of dehydrated pineapple is similar to that of dried mango, because the pulp of pineapple has loose tissue and more water content. If the dried pineapple is dried directly, its disadvantage is that the yield of the finished product is very low and the flavor is not good, so the general drying method has a great influence on the flavor. In order to improve the yield and flavor of the product, some sucrose was added during the processing.

  • Drying

    1. Raw material treatment:
    Take eight mature pineapple, the pulp has turned yellow, with pineapple aroma, remove rotten fruit, disease fruit, insect fruit, peel or mechanical method to remove the heart and eye, the pulp has turned yellow, with pineapple aroma, slices, each size thickness of 3-4 mm, fan-shaped.
    2. Hardening and color protection measures:
    Pineapple pulp belongs to juicy berry type. The purpose of lime soaking is to combine pectin with calcium to form insoluble calcium pectate salt, which can make loose and easy-boiled pulp slightly dense and hard-boiled, and neutralize the acidity contained in the pulp. Lime soaking is to use 3% lime water, that is, add 3 kg of quicklime to 100 kg of water and stir it continuously to dissolve. After a moment of clarification of turbid lime water, take the supernatant and soak pineapple slices for 8 hours, then rinse them with a large amount of water. The pH test paper should be used to test the pH value, and the test paper will not change the blue color to the degree. Raw materials drain water.
     
    3。 Treatment of concentrated sugar solution:
    The 60% sucrose solution is composed of 60 kilograms of granulated sugar and 40 kilograms of water in 100 kilograms of sugar solution. The pineapple slices were immersed in 60% sugar solution. The sugar solution could be immersed in the raw material just after immersion. The immersion time was 24 hours.
            
    4. drying:
    Remove the pineapple slices from the sugar solution, drain the water, and dry them at 65 degrees Celsius for 18 - 20 hours, so that the water content is 16%. The 6P drying and dehumidification machine is equipped with 5.8 m long, 3 m wide, 2.2 m high and 10 cm polyurethane double-sided color steel drying room. It is put into 8 material trucks with 15 layers, 10 kg pineapple slices on each layer, 150 kg on each truck, and 1 200 kg on 8 material trucks. The equipment consumes 7 degrees of electricity per hour and 140 degrees per batch. The drying process is divided into three stages. The first stage is completed with 55 degrees of temperature setting and 2 degrees of time. Hours, continuous heating, continuous operation of the circulating fan, into the second stage, temperature 62 degrees, time 8 hours, humidity set 35%, mode selection of drying + dehumidification, into the third stage, temperature rise to 65 degrees, time set 8 hours, humidity set 20%, mode of drying + dehumidification, the whole process of selection of dry and wet ball sensing signal to control humidity, temperature sensor signal to control temperature.
     
                     
    5. packaging:
    Dry pineapple slices or pineapple slices will moisture back when they are directly exposed to air, so sealed packaging is needed. If conditions permit, vacuum packaging can be carried out to greatly preserve the color and aroma of pineapple slices or pineapple slices.

     

  • Recommended equipment

    Air oven
    Condensation of air energy plant by compressor, electronic expansion valve, drying filter, four-way valve, evaporator and casing...
    Details
    Mesh belt hot air equipment
    The mesh belt hot air equipment is a continuous operation developed from the van dryer...
    Details
    Microwave Drying and Sterilization Equipment
    Microwave is a kind of electromagnetic wave with very short wavelength. Its wavelength is between 1 m m and 1 m, and its corresponding frequency is between 300...
    Details
  • Online submission requirements

    You can fill in the form below and submit your personal/business needs. We will contact you within 24 hours to solve your problems. Your information will be kept strictly confidential.

    *Name: Company:
    *Tel: Mail:
    Demand:
湖北快3走势 九龙彩票注册开户投注平台 好彩投彩票注册开户投注平台 九亿九彩票注册开户投注平台 河北快3 宏运彩票注册开户投注平台 天津11选5 喜盈盈彩票注册 博宏彩票注册开户投注平台 幸运时时彩

解决方案
The solution

菠萝烘干解决方案

总烘干时间: 10h

推荐设备: PTC热风烘箱
网带式热风设备
标准
空气能烘房

24小时咨询热线: 13892901955  13679267608
获取报价
  1. 物料介绍
  2. 烘干工艺
  3. 推荐设备
  • 物料介绍

         菠萝学名凤梨,是一种热带植物,原产于南美洲,后从巴西传入我国。也有记载为大约在18世纪末,来华的葡萄牙传教士把菠萝的种子,撒在我国的澳门土地上。到了19世纪70年代,美国的菠萝鲜果和果汁供应量竟占世界市场的70%以上。目前泰国是亚洲菠萝的主要生产国。我国广东黄登菠萝较为有名,它是具有岭南特色的新品种,不但果肉厚、个头大,而且口感甘甜、营养丰富。
          脱水菠萝的加工技术相似于芒果干,因为菠萝果肉组织比较疏松,含水量较多,如果直接干制而得菠萝干,其缺点是:成品得率很低,而且风味欠佳,使用一般干燥方式对风味影响太大。为了提高得率,改进制品风味,在加工过程中加入部分蔗糖。
     
  • 烘干工艺

         1.原料处理:
          取八成熟菠萝,果肉已转黄色,具菠萝芳香,去除烂果、病果、虫果,用人工或机械办法去皮去心去果眼,果肉已转黄色,具菠萝芳香,切片,每片大小厚度3―4毫米,呈扇状。
     
          2.硬化、护色措施:
          菠萝果肉属多汁浆果类型,浸灰的目的是使果胶物质与钙结合成不溶性果胶酸钙盐,使疏松易煮烂的果肉变为稍为坚密不易煮烂,同时中和了果肉所含酸份。浸灰是用3%石灰水即是用3斤生石灰加入100斤水,不断搅拌使其溶解,待片刻浑浊的石灰水澄清后取上层清液浸菠萝片8小时,过后用大量清水冲洗,要用pH试纸测试pH值,试纸不变兰色为度。原料沥干水分。
     
          3.浓糖液处理:
          配制60%蔗糖液,即是100斤糖液中有60公斤砂糖,40公斤水组成。把菠萝片浸入60%糖液中,糖液刚浸过原料便可,浸糖时间为24小时。
            
          4.烘干:
          把菠萝片从糖液中捞起,沥干水分,在65摄氏度下干燥18―20小时,使其含水量为16%标准。6P烘干除湿一体主机配置5。8米长3米宽2。2米高10公分聚氨酯双面彩钢烘干房,放入8台物料车,每台物料车15层,每层装菠萝片10斤,每台车装150斤,8台物料车共装入1200斤,设备每小时耗电7度,一批次总耗电140度,烘干过程分成三段完成,第一段,温度设定55度,时间2小时,连续加热,循环内风机连续工作,进入第二段,温度62度,时间8小时,湿度设定35%,模式选择烘干+排湿,进入第三段,温度提升到65度,时间设定8小时,湿度设定20%,模式采用烘干+排湿,全过程选用干湿球传感信号控制湿度,温度探头传感信号控制温度。
                     
          5.包装:
           干燥后的菠萝片或者是凤梨片直接接触空气会回潮,所以需要密封包装,如果有条件可以进行真空包装,这样可以很大化保存菠萝片或者凤梨片的颜色和香味。



     
  • 推荐设备

    空气能烘房
    空气能装置中由压缩机、电子膨胀阀、干燥过滤器、四通阀、蒸发器、套管冷凝器、风机...
    了解详情
    网带式热风设备
    网带式热风设备是由厢式干燥机发展而来的连续操作...
    了解详情
    微波干燥杀菌设备
    微波是一种波长极短的电磁波,波长在1mm到1m之间,其相应频率在300GHz至...
    了解详情
  • 在线提交需求

    您可以填写下面的表格,提交您的个人/企业需求,我们会在24小时内与您取得联系解决您的问题!您的信息我们会严格保密。

    *姓名: 公司名称:
    *电话: 邮箱:
    您的需求说明:
玖富彩票注册开户投注平台 四柱彩票注册 九亿九彩票注册开户投注平台 天天红彩票下载 现金彩票注册开户投注平台 天天红彩票开户 四柱彩票注册 五百万彩票注册开户投注平台 福祥彩票注册开户投注平台 六合开奖网址